SEMPROGROUP
YOUR GUIDE TO THE RUSSIAN MARKET
We create professional websites with a quality brought to perfection, and we recommend complex solutions that allow you to outpace the competition and effectively reach your goals at good value for money. We approach each project as something unique and individual, seeking a deep understanding of its particular nuances, so that we can offer customers the products they need.
Our experience leads to your success

Years of experience in integrated internet marketing

We’re experienced in building business processes in collaboration with foreign partners

We’re experienced in creating and supporting high-load systems

When creating any website, we think about its future development.

Our skills
Integrated online marketing

A powerful tool that ensures maximum impact by bringing various advertising methods, website development, and search engine optimization together into a single joint effort. It provides the best way to realize your business aims, and it also lowers costs thanks to flexible and effective use of technology. Integrated online marketing proves several times cheaper than traditional media advertising, it brings faster results, and it effectively reaches the desired target audience.

Integrated
online marketing
Building websites

We present our clients in the very best light, creating websites that meet the highest standards for quality. Our main focus is working with large budgets and creating exclusive and demanding projects. We fully meet our clients’ expectations by creating websites to represent their businesses that are reliable, convenient, and run as smoothly as an atomic clock. Particular advantages that we offer are our professionalism and experience in creating large websites, including for foreign clients.

Building websites
Optimization and promotion

Site optimization ensures that your site is quickly indexed and easy to find with the search terms that your customers use. It is the first stage in online promotion and brings your site into compliance with dynamic ranking. Search engine optimization is a wide range of techniques to increase your target audience and thus increase the revenue that your website brings in.

Optimization
and promotion
Advertising

A lightning-fast and laser-accurate way to inform your target audience about your company, website, goods, or services. We place contextual ads and media banners on Yandex.Direct and the popular Google AdWords market. They offer a wealth of possibilities for fine-tuning your ad targeting so that your ads are shown only to interested users, which naturally brings an increase in purchases and orders.

Advertising
SMM

Social Media Marketing помогает увлечь потенциальных клиентов, побуждает их посещать сайт и распространять ссылки на него среди друзей и знакомых. SMM (Social Media Marketing) involves promotion and advertising on popular social and business networking sites, as well as on relevant blogs and forums. This method places information about your business on third-party sites in an unobtrusive way and allows you to maintain a dialogue with users. Social media marketing helps to grow your potential client base, and it encourages people to visit you and share links to your site with their friends and family.

SMM
Some of our clients
Back
  • About us
  • Services and prices
  • Contacts informations

SEMPROGROUP
ВАШ ПРОВОДНИК НА РОССИЙСКИЙ РЫНОК
Мы создаем профессиональные сайты, доводя их качество до совершенства, и рекомендуем комплексные решения, позволяющие оставить конкурентов позади и эффективно добиться целей при оптимальных вложениях финансов. Рассматривая каждый проект как индивидуальный и уникальный, мы достигаем глубокого понимания его нюансов и создаем действительно нужный и полезный заказчику продукт.
Наш опыт — ваш успех

Большой опыт в сфере комлексного интернет-маркетинга

Опыт построения бизнес-процессов при работе с зарубежными партнерами

Опыт создания и поддержки hi-load систем

При создании любого сайта мы учитываем его дальнейшее развитие

Наши компетенции
Комплексный интернет-маркетинг

Мощный инструмент, обеспечивающий максимальный эффект за счет совместного использования методов рекламы, развития и поискового продвижения сайтов. Он предоставляет сверхвозможности в решении задач бизнеса, помимо этого обеспечивает оптимизацию расходов благодаря гибкому и точному использованию технологий. Комплексный интернет-маркетинг обходится в несколько раз дешевле рекламы в СМИ, действует намного быстрее и попадает точно в цель!

Комплексный
интернет-маркетинг
Создание сайтов

Мы представляем клиентов в самом выгодном свете, создавая веб-сайты, отвечающие высочайшим критериям качества. Наше ведущее направление – работа с крупными бюджетами, создание эксклюзивных и трудоемких проектов. Мы полностью удовлетворяем все требования заказчиков, создавая солидные, удобные виртуальные представительства, работающие как эталон точности - атомные часы. Наши преимущества – профессионализм и колоссальный опыт в создании крупных веб-ресурсов, в том числе для иностранных клиентов.

Создание сайтов
Оптимизация и продвижение

Оптимизация сайта обеспечивает его быструю индексацию и успешное ранжирование по определенным запросам, которые будущие клиенты вводят в поисковики. Она является первым этапом продвижения и приводит сайт в оптимальное состояние в соответствии с факторами динамического ранжирования. Поисковое продвижение – более широкий спектр мероприятий, направленный на увеличение целевой аудитории и, следовательно, рост приносимого сайтом дохода.

Оптимизация
и продвижение
Реклама

Снайперски точный и чрезвычайно быстрый способ проинформировать целевую аудиторию о компании, веб-сайте, товарах или услугах. Мы размещаем контекстные объявления и медийные баннеры в системе Яндекс.Директ и на популярной площадке Google AdWords. Они дают массу возможностей для филигранной настройки таргетинга, поэтому реклама демонстрируется только заинтересованным в ней пользователям, что неизбежно влечет за собой рост количества покупок и заказов.

Реклама
SMM

SMM предполагает продвижение и рекламу в популярных и деловых социальных сетях, а также в подходящих по содержанию блогах и на форумах. Данный метод предусматривает размещение на этих ресурсах ненавязчивой информации и располагающие к себе беседы с пользователями. Social Media Marketing помогает увлечь потенциальных клиентов, побуждает их посещать сайт и распространять ссылки на него среди друзей и знакомых.

SMM
Наши клиенты
Назад
  • О нас
  • Отзывы
  • Услуги и цены
  • Кейсы
  • Новости
  • Контакты